Website Manager

Orchard Park Little League

Orchard Park Little League

Board of Directors

One Team. One Little League. One Community.

2023 OPLL Board of Directors

 PresidentPete Suffoletto
 Vice PresidentJoe Stallone
 TreasurerDan Stavisky 
 SecretaryJen Coppola
 Director of BaseballChris Valiquette
 Director of SoftballRick Cawthard
 Safety OfficerJim Ryan
 League Information OfficerOPEN

Baseball Committee

 Tee Ball CommissionerBrett Becker
 Pee Wee CommissionerJeff Cavarello
 Juniors CommissionerHeidi Suffoletto
 Minors CommissionerJeff Steinberg
 Majors CommissionerDerek Banach
 Seniors CommissionerBill McDougall
 Travel Baseball/District Team DirectorDaren Senfield
 Coaching CoordinatorEric Ziobro
 Player Agent Kyle Wiktor
 Tournament DirectorOPEN

Softball Committee

Rookies CommissionerRon Juliano
Minors CommissionerOPEN
Majors CommissionerOPEN
Seniors CommissionerOPEN
Player Agent/District Team DirectorJulie Fanutti
Coaching CoordinatorNatalie Hill
Travel Softball/District Team DirectorNeal McMullen
Tournament DirectorNeal McMullen


 Umpire SchedulingKristi Prince
 Equipment - BaseballBrandon Emmick
 Equipment - SoftballJulie Fanutti
 Head of GroundsOPEN
 Advertising & SponsorshipBill Barsottelli
 Special Events CoordinatorHeidi Suffoletto
 ConcessionsMolly McGowan

Orchard Park Little League holds monthly board meetings on the second Monday of each month.  Active members in good standing of OPLL are welcome to attend board meetings.


Orchard Park Little League
PO Box 201 
Orchard Park, New York 14127

Phone: 800-409-9731
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Orchard Park Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In